DentalWorks Polaris

1099 Polaris Parkway, Columbus, OH 43240
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Polaris

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Very speedy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

The customer service at Dental Works Polaris was so good. I was very nervous about the bridge I was about get. Doctor Jian was so good at helping me feel relaxed and calm. The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had an overall great experience with this practice. So glad I was referred to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Extremely nice staff and dentist! The new office is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience! I was running a bit late had a rough morning and the staff made accommodations for me! They made my day! The staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Jan is the best and extremely sweet. The rest of the staff is awesome as well! They do what they can to make sure my visits are easy, quick, and as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I was very impressed with my first experience @ DentalWorks Polaris. The office has a clean contemporary look and feel, and their staff is amazing! I really appreciated the attention to detail and they even provided me with a pillow for added comfort during the whitening service. The Zoom Whitening Service was painless and the results surpassed my expectations. Overall excellent service and they gave me a $50 Zoom rebate and gift bag. Thank you Dental Works Polaris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Great physician and staff. Professional and skilled care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

My visit couldn’t have been more perfect. The work was very professional and compassionate. This is a great team of professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

People are friendly and welcoming. Doctors are skillful. I am satisfied with treatments I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

I was very nervous about the upcoming procedure. My dental team calmed me and educate on all of the details. I knew what to expect and how I should feel. So much patience and care was given to me. I really appreciate this team of professionals. I am a lifelong patron. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

My first visit to this place was a great experience. My hygienist, Ashley, was very informative each step of the way. She was super thorough in her cleaning, I felt confident that my teeth were in good hands. Also, Dr Jian was excellent! Thank you, I am so glad I changed dentists ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I can’t thank them enough for attending to my dental emergency! Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

Great Customer Service. Clean and professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I found my new dental office...definitely made it a comfortable experience...and worked with my schedule. Usually I'm a big baby, but the staff was very kind and warm...I felt at ease. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Truely a great practice. Teeth cleaning staff are excellent. The doctor/dentist makes carefull decisions on whether a cavity fill is warranted or whether she waits and rechecks on the next 6 month visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Staff was very professional and helpful. Wiling to go out of their way to help their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

As always the appointment was on time. The staff was friendly. The hygienist was efficient and gentle and Dr. Jian was pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr.Jian and her staff is wonderful. Everyone is very polite and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Great service and great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Love love this office. I used to be so scared to go to the dentist but Dr Jain and the rest of the staff are amazing!! I look forward to visits now. Thanks so much to everyone in the office for being so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

I have neglected my teeth for years because of fear going to the dentist until I couldn't ignore the pain any longer. I went to Dental Works Polaris to get out of the horrible pain I was in. I was so nervous but Dr. Lee made me feel comfortable, she was gentle, caring, and gave me the confidence to make my smile pretty again. I will recommend her care and Dental Works to all my family and friends. Thank You, April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr Jian is so sweet, gentle, and caring. She makes the process so much easier for me. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and she has really helped to ease it. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Jian is a very good doctor. She treats prople very nicely. Her skills are extremely good. She corrected all the mistakes that my previous dentist did. The staff there also very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Love every single person here! Especially the doctor, she absolutely adorable and such a nice person! Would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I have been coming to this dental office for a couple of years. They are always friendly and the dentist cares about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Great service and great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Fast and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Doctor Jian is the best as is the entire staff. Very caring and sincere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

The new facility looks great. The two hygienists and the dentist who helped me were kind and helpful. Thankfully the staff there have always been helpful ever since I started going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Xiujun and her staff were amazing. They walked me through the insurance process, Then I was able to choose what options worked for me. I needed an emergency extraction, and the process was quick and painless. Can't thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Always a great experience when coming here. The staff is so kind and Dr. Jian is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Love their new office! So much quieter which helps me feel more relaxed. Service continues to be great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

The staff and Dr. Were professional and very pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Nice people, and Dr. Juan is very professional kind and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2017

They moved from the mall. Still good and nice people . Waiting room has coffee and a water dispenser. It's pretty up-to-date. They don't make you wait too long in the waiting room. Idk why it's currently rated lower--there's no reason it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very Professional and I love the way everyone cares about your overall health and well being!Thanks,David Parsons More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

Great service, I was a new patient I got an appointment the same day and I'm very happy with them. Everyone was really nice, the front desk, assistants and Dr Jian... I was explained all my options and they ran my insurance to give me accurate estimates for my treatment. I agree with some reviews about being an open layout and privacy but they are moving to a new location soon, outside the mall, over Polaris parkway so the new location design might fix that. I liked it and I will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

From the moment i called to schedule my appointment to the end of my appointment i was treated with a very friendly and courteous staff. I called on a Tuesday and had an appointmeng by Thursday of the same week! I felt the price was readonable and i was given clear diagnosis and instructions for future appointments. Will continue going to DentalWorks ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great service, I was a new patient I got an appointment the same day and I'm very happy with them. Everyone was really nice, the front desk, assistants and Dr Jian... I was explained all my options and they ran my insurance to give me accurate estimates for my treatment. I agree with some reviews about being an open layout and privacy but they are moving to a new location soon, outside the mall, over Polaris parkway so the new location design might fix that. I liked it and I will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Gohel and his team for providing such a good care and service. Happy to found a new dentist. Prices are good too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

From the moment i called to schedule my appointment to the end of my appointment i was treated with a very friendly and courteous staff. I called on a Tuesday and had an appointmeng by Thursday of the same week! I felt the price was readonable and i was given clear diagnosis and instructions for future appointments. Will continue going to DentalWorks ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Pleasant staff worked with my 2 year old for her first visit! They were great! All of them! I got my teeth cleaned too and x-rays. Looking forward to going back in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly and knowledge staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2017

AMAZING !!! 1.) Great friendly staff. I had an issue with insurance and Carol spent 20 minutes helping me get the glitch resolved. Never once did I feel any judgement or get those evil stares. The assistants a friendly and funny, and really make you feel like you are among friends.2.) The doc is the best. While she tells me every time she sees me that she doesnt see me often enough, she knows her stuff, and is amazing at what she does. Never once have i had any issues with any work she has done. 3.) Great location. Being right at Polaris mall, you have a ton of things to do before and after your visit. As well as parking is never an issue, umlike some of the smaller practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great experience both times I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience! Fantastic staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It's nice to go to a dental office where they're all fun and happy and in great moods. Would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Extremely nice staff and dentist! A little loud, but great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

The office is inside Sears at Polaris mall. Entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Dental Works to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Probably the best dental experience of my life. I felt they really cared about me and the staff is excellent and they operate in excellence. I'm actually looking forward to going back to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

They do great work! All of the staff are super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I had a great cleaning one small cavity no problems thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great experience every time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Awesome from the front desk to the Dentist! Polite accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

AMAZING !!! 1.) Great friendly staff. I had an issue with insurance and Carol spent 20 minutes helping me get the glitch resolved. Never once did I feel any judgement or get those evil stares. The assistants a friendly and funny, and really make you feel like you are among friends.2.) The doc is the best. While she tells me every time she sees me that she doesnt see me often enough, she knows her stuff, and is amazing at what she does. Never once have i had any issues with any work she has done. 3.) Great location. Being right at Polaris mall, you have a ton of things to do before and after your visit. As well as parking is never an issue, umlike some of the smaller practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dental works is great! They are gentle and get you in and out. My 4 year old was very nervous and they never pushed her and tried their best to make her comfortable. I'd recommend Dental Works to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My dental check up went very well today. The entire staff at the Sears Polaris location are the best. They took care of me from the time I came in to the time I left. I appreciate the great service the dentist and all the employees provide. Everyone there are so friendly and helpful. I continue to recommend Dental Works to friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for the excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Wonderful kind and professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Great experience as always, dental technician that handled my cleaning was fun and knowledgeable. In and out in 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Awesome Hygienist was gentle and thorough ! Thanks Molli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

First time I had Molly. She was friendly , observant & efficient. Everyone had a smile on their face - it made me feel welcome. Doc was helpful. Very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Ashley at Polaris cleaned my teeth today. This is probably the 4th time she has cleaned my teeth. She is Amazing!! Caring, a great listener with a VERY professional demeanor.Thank you Ashley!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The staff here are very friendly & very helpful. It's odd to say going to the dentist was a pleasant experience. Dr. Juan is awesome and explained everything in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

First time I had Molly. She was friendly , observant & efficient. Everyone had a smile on their face - it made me feel welcome. Doc was helpful. Very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Wonderful kind and professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've always had a good experience here. Everyone has been very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone is professional and pleasant. It's almost fun going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The office is inside Sears at Polaris mall. Entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Dental Works to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

They got me in and out quickly ... everyone is so pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Awesome... Dr Jain and her staff is always so accommodating. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent service. Dr Jian is so nice person and her all staffs are very professional in Thier work and do best job to satisfy the patient need. They discuss with the issues at personal label and provide best available suggestion or help.I will highly recommend Dentalwork. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff here are very friendly & very helpful. It's odd to say going to the dentist was a pleasant experience. Dr. Juan is awesome and explained everything in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Great staff and dentists, friendly, efficient, and they won't rush you out the door, but instead, will take their time, and make sure your teeth are well taken care of. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

From the moment i called to schedule my appointment to the end of my appointment i was treated with a very friendly and courteous staff. I called on a Tuesday and had an appointmeng by Thursday of the same week! I felt the price was readonable and i was given clear diagnosis and instructions for future appointments. Will continue going to DentalWorks ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Love love love this location and all the staff! They are the most relaxing dental office I've ever been to and make me feel very stress free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great staff and dentists, friendly, efficient, and they won't rush you out the door, but instead, will take their time, and make sure your teeth are well taken care of. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Skilled and friendly staff. Don't let the fact that the office is with Sears cloud your assessment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience at Debtal Works Polaris was great as usual. Today's visit was especially great. The technician who did my X-rays was very gentle as she understood I have a lot of bone in my bottom gums. She was also very pleasant and kind. The hygienist was amazing as well! Not only did she do a great job cleaning my teeth but she educated me on brushing techniques that will help me to maintain optimal dental health. Though I saw a different dentist than usual he was also great! Kind and caring. Lastly but certainly not least the reception staff was amazing. The young lady at the front desk went over my treatment plan options and showed me how to maximize my benefits!! In a world where many are no longer kind or caring it's refreshing to know that Dental Works Polaris is going beyond the status quo by not only providing great care but maintaining a wonderful staff of caring individuals!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I I was having a bad day and they did everything to make me more comfortable. They have( several) (scratch that they) all lovely people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really like my hygienist and the dentist, Dr. Jan. They are friendly and professional. They make recommendations without being pushy. They are not judgmental. My teeth are always cleaned well. The front desk staff is also friendly and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My hygienist was Ashley, she was so sweet and nice! She cleaned my teeth so well! The doctor was Dr. Jian was very nice as well and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They always treat my daughter and I so well. She has been so adamant about remembering to floss her teeth. I don't know what you guys told her, but keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love the staff, very friendly and cover all charges prior to service. Molly is by far the best dental hygienist I've ever had work on my teeth and Dr.Jian is very thorough and a huge sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love all the ladies and the gentlemen there. I for one is petrified of needles, and unless im dying I hate going to any kind of doctor/ dentist. This dentist office is professional, clean and put up with all my complaing and hollering, and understands me never passes my concerns off as nothing! There amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

My hygienist was Ashley, she was so sweet and nice! She cleaned my teeth so well! The doctor was Dr. Jian was very nice as well and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant for going to Dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service treat you like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Timely and as comfortable as the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Jian and her staff are absolutely amazing! She has great attention to detail and helped me feel beautiful at a time in my life when I really needed it! She makes me feel like family while I'm there and really cares about how I'm feeling and the detail in her work. I would absolutely recommend her to all of my friends and family and have referred many friends to her! My son is 16 months and I can't wait for him to meet her and the staff for the first time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This dentist office is amazing! They were fast, efficient and let me know upfront what any fees would be. I would recommend anyone going to this dentist! They are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Excellent, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Jian and her staff are amazing. I am always so nervous going to the dentist but the staff at DentalWorks are always gentle and help put me at ease. I've had plenty of work done and have always been pleased with the outcome. My entire family are patients here and the experience is always positive, even our children come here and don't need to see a pediatric dentist because they feel comfortable here. Loretta in the front office is always pleasant and helpful whenever I need assistance with insurance or for changing appointments. All the ladies that assist in the rooms are super friendly and I can't say enough wonderful things about Ly. She is the best. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

Dr. Jian and her staff are amazing.  I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist and Dr. Jian and her staff are always gentle and help put me at ease. I've had plenty of work done cosmetically also and I have always been pleased with the outcome. My entire family are patients here and our experience is always positive, even my children come here and don't need to see a pediatric dentist because they are comfortable here. Loretta in the front office is always pleasant and helpful every time I need help with insurance claims or changing appointments. The ladies that assist in the rooms are super friendly and I can't say enough wonderful things about all of them.  If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Best Doc ever!!!! Good quality care and professional staff.Would most defiantly recommend Dr. Kamal to be your dentist:))) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.