Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Polaris

1400 Polaris Pkwy

Columbus, OH 43240-2040

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Polaris

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience! Fantastic staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It's nice to go to a dental office where they're all fun and happy and in great moods. Would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Extremely nice staff and dentist! A little loud, but great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Probably the best dental experience of my life. I felt they really cared about me and the staff is excellent and they operate in excellence. I'm actually looking forward to going back to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

They do great work! All of the staff are super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I had a great cleaning one small cavity no problems thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great experience every time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Awesome from the front desk to the Dentist! Polite accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

AMAZING !!! 1.) Great friendly staff. I had an issue with insurance and Carol spent 20 minutes helping me get the glitch resolved. Never once did I feel any judgement or get those evil stares. The assistants a friendly and funny, and really make you feel like you are among friends.2.) The doc is the best. While she tells me every time she sees me that she doesnt see me often enough, she knows her stuff, and is amazing at what she does. Never once have i had any issues with any work she has done. 3.) Great location. Being right at Polaris mall, you have a ton of things to do before and after your visit. As well as parking is never an issue, umlike some of the smaller practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dental works is great! They are gentle and get you in and out. My 4 year old was very nervous and they never pushed her and tried their best to make her comfortable. I'd recommend Dental Works to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My dental check up went very well today. The entire staff at the Sears Polaris location are the best. They took care of me from the time I came in to the time I left. I appreciate the great service the dentist and all the employees provide. Everyone there are so friendly and helpful. I continue to recommend Dental Works to friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for the excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Wonderful kind and professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Great experience as always, dental technician that handled my cleaning was fun and knowledgeable. In and out in 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Awesome Hygienist was gentle and thorough ! Thanks Molli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

First time I had Molly. She was friendly , observant & efficient. Everyone had a smile on their face - it made me feel welcome. Doc was helpful. Very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Ashley at Polaris cleaned my teeth today. This is probably the 4th time she has cleaned my teeth. She is Amazing!! Caring, a great listener with a VERY professional demeanor.Thank you Ashley!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The staff here are very friendly & very helpful. It's odd to say going to the dentist was a pleasant experience. Dr. Juan is awesome and explained everything in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

First time I had Molly. She was friendly , observant & efficient. Everyone had a smile on their face - it made me feel welcome. Doc was helpful. Very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Wonderful kind and professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've always had a good experience here. Everyone has been very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everyone is professional and pleasant. It's almost fun going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The office is inside Sears at Polaris mall. Entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend Dental Works to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

They got me in and out quickly ... everyone is so pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Awesome... Dr Jain and her staff is always so accommodating. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent service. Dr Jian is so nice person and her all staffs are very professional in Thier work and do best job to satisfy the patient need. They discuss with the issues at personal label and provide best available suggestion or help.I will highly recommend Dentalwork. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff here are very friendly & very helpful. It's odd to say going to the dentist was a pleasant experience. Dr. Juan is awesome and explained everything in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Great staff and dentists, friendly, efficient, and they won't rush you out the door, but instead, will take their time, and make sure your teeth are well taken care of. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

From the moment i called to schedule my appointment to the end of my appointment i was treated with a very friendly and courteous staff. I called on a Tuesday and had an appointmeng by Thursday of the same week! I felt the price was readonable and i was given clear diagnosis and instructions for future appointments. Will continue going to DentalWorks ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Love love love this location and all the staff! They are the most relaxing dental office I've ever been to and make me feel very stress free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great staff and dentists, friendly, efficient, and they won't rush you out the door, but instead, will take their time, and make sure your teeth are well taken care of. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Skilled and friendly staff. Don't let the fact that the office is with Sears cloud your assessment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience at Debtal Works Polaris was great as usual. Today's visit was especially great. The technician who did my X-rays was very gentle as she understood I have a lot of bone in my bottom gums. She was also very pleasant and kind. The hygienist was amazing as well! Not only did she do a great job cleaning my teeth but she educated me on brushing techniques that will help me to maintain optimal dental health. Though I saw a different dentist than usual he was also great! Kind and caring. Lastly but certainly not least the reception staff was amazing. The young lady at the front desk went over my treatment plan options and showed me how to maximize my benefits!! In a world where many are no longer kind or caring it's refreshing to know that Dental Works Polaris is going beyond the status quo by not only providing great care but maintaining a wonderful staff of caring individuals!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I I was having a bad day and they did everything to make me more comfortable. They have( several) (scratch that they) all lovely people working there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I really like my hygienist and the dentist, Dr. Jan. They are friendly and professional. They make recommendations without being pushy. They are not judgmental. My teeth are always cleaned well. The front desk staff is also friendly and very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My hygienist was Ashley, she was so sweet and nice! She cleaned my teeth so well! The doctor was Dr. Jian was very nice as well and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They always treat my daughter and I so well. She has been so adamant about remembering to floss her teeth. I don't know what you guys told her, but keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love all the ladies and the gentlemen there. I for one is petrified of needles, and unless im dying I hate going to any kind of doctor/ dentist. This dentist office is professional, clean and put up with all my complaing and hollering, and understands me never passes my concerns off as nothing! There amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love the staff, very friendly and cover all charges prior to service. Molly is by far the best dental hygienist I've ever had work on my teeth and Dr.Jian is very thorough and a huge sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant for going to Dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Timely and as comfortable as the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service treat you like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Jian and her staff are absolutely amazing! She has great attention to detail and helped me feel beautiful at a time in my life when I really needed it! She makes me feel like family while I'm there and really cares about how I'm feeling and the detail in her work. I would absolutely recommend her to all of my friends and family and have referred many friends to her! My son is 16 months and I can't wait for him to meet her and the staff for the first time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This dentist office is amazing! They were fast, efficient and let me know upfront what any fees would be. I would recommend anyone going to this dentist! They are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Excellent, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Jian and her staff are amazing. I am always so nervous going to the dentist but the staff at DentalWorks are always gentle and help put me at ease. I've had plenty of work done and have always been pleased with the outcome. My entire family are patients here and the experience is always positive, even our children come here and don't need to see a pediatric dentist because they feel comfortable here. Loretta in the front office is always pleasant and helpful whenever I need assistance with insurance or for changing appointments. All the ladies that assist in the rooms are super friendly and I can't say enough wonderful things about Ly. She is the best. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Best Doc ever!!!! Good quality care and professional staff.Would most defiantly recommend Dr. Kamal to be your dentist:))) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I got a deep cleaning done this time. The only thing I hated was that they only scheduled me for half a side of my teeth.. I have to go back and get the other half done tomorrow. That is the most stupid thing I have ever heard of. It is a waste of my time to have to plan two visits to get my teeth cleaned. I have NEVER ever had this happen. Not very happy about this. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were prompt and courteous in their initial visit with me. My only complaint is that the dentist has a pretty thick Chinese accent and is difficult to understand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Was pretty wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

No nonsense dentistry. First off, this office is located in the Sears in the Mall, on the first floor. This alone may seem tacky, but the services are good. Unfortunately I was cavity free until I came here. Not that it was their fault, but they made the experience of getting my first fillings (since I was a kid and lost those cavity teeth) a good experience. They even took teeth molds and gave me a free teeth whitening kit! I take fairly good care of my teeth and hadn't been to the dentist in four years since I got my wisdom teeth pulled.I chose this Dentist because it's covered by my insurance and their website said they do pediatric dentistry. I've wanted to find a dentist my whole family can go to. I've been trying to figure out what age children can go to a family dentist because most insurance policies treat pediatric dentists as specialists. The pediatric dentist my son sees is great, but because of changing jobs I've had three different insurance policies in the last three years. My son's pediatric dentist is finicky with insurance and seems to be changing what insurance they accept every time we visit. I was told by the receptionist at Dentalworks after my first appointment that they would see my son, but if he needed any fillings or other work they would refer him to a pediatric dentist. Update: I took my son there for a cleaning and he loved it. The only negative is his x-rays didn't turn out because the equipment was too big for his mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.